سقيا | جائزة الابتكارات الفردية

تنويه: تم اغلاق باب استقبال الطلبات للدورة الثالثة من جائزة محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم العالمية للمياه  اقرأ المزيد >>

فئات الجائزة

Odoo • Image and Text

جائزة الابتكارات الفردية

*ملاحظة: تم إدراج فئة "جائزة الابتكارات الشابة" كفئة فرعية من فئة "جائزة الابتكارات الفردية"
 
الوصف:

على المشارك في هذه الفئة تقديم مساهمة واحدة أو أكثر لتمكين الحلول التكنولوجية المبتكرة لمعالجة قضية شح المياه، وذلك بالاعتماد على الطاقة المتجددة لإنتاج مياه صالحة للشرب بما يتمشى مع معايير منظمة الصحة العالمية بشأن جودة مياه الشرب (WHO)  يجب تقديم نبذة عامة عن أبحاثهم وإسهاماتهم التطبيقية في تحقيق أهداف الجائزة، إضافة إلى الوثائق الداعمة ذات الصلة (المنشورات العلمية براءات الاختراع، صور النموذج الأولي وموصفاته الخ)


 الفئة المستهدفة : 

الأفراد

جائزة الباحث المتميز

بالإضافة إلى وصف الجائزة، يجب أن يكون المتقدم قد حقق إنجازات بارزة في مجال الاستخدام المستدام وحماية مصادر المياه في العالم، ويتمتع بخبرة لا تقل عن 10 سنوات حافلة قدم خلالها إسهامات مهمة في مجال المياه أو البحوث الأكاديمية، مع التركيز على الابتكار في انتاج المياه باستخدام الطاقة المتجددة، أثبتت من خلال سجلهم في النشر العلمي (مثل عدد التنويهات، المؤشر اتش (h-index)، المنشورات في الدوريات المتخصصة والجوائز) و\أو تطبيق المشروع..


تقسيم الجائزة المالية:
تُمنح الجائزة المالية للفرد بشكل مباشر



قيمة الجائزة: 20,000$ (فائز واحد)

جائزة الشباب

بالإضافة إلى وصف الجائزة، يجب أن يكون المتقدم بين سن 15 و 35، و قد نفذ مشروع مياه قائم على تطوير حلول معتمدة على الطاقة المتجددة ذات أهمية بيئية وعلمية واجتماعية وتكنولوجية مثبتة وذات صلة بقضايا المياه المحلية و العالمية.



تقسيم الجائزة المالية:
تُمنح الجائزة المالية للفرد بشكل مباشر



قيمة الجائزة: 20,000$ (فائز واحد)

هل تستوفي معايير التقييم؟ 

اقرأ معايير التقييم لهذه الفئة >

هل لديكم استفسارات؟ تصفحوا قسم الأسئلة المتكررة.

The 3rd cycle of the Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum Global Water Award is now open. Read More >>

AWARD CATEGORIES

Odoo • Image and Text

INNOVATIVE INDIVIDUAL AWARD



Description:

The individual applying to this category should have developed one or more contributions to enable innovative technological solutions to address water scarcity, which can use renewable energy to produce safe drinking water in line with World Health Organisation (WHO) guidelines. The applicant should submit an overview of their research and implementation contributions towards the aims of the award, along with all relevant supporting documents (scientific publications, patents, prototype photos and descriptions etc.)


Intended Applicants:

Individual applicants

DISTINGUISHED RESEARCHER AWARD

In addition to the category description, the applicant shall have attained outstanding achievements of lasting significance for sustainable use and protection of the world’s water resources, with at least 10 years of contribution to the water industry or academia research, with a focus on renewable energy powered water innovation demonstrated by their scientific publication track record (e.g. by number of citations, h-index, journal impact factor and awards) and/or project deployment.


Prize Money and Distribution:
Prize money will be awarded to the individual applicant.


Prize Value: $20,000 ( 1 winner )

YOUTH AWARD

In addition to the category description, the applicant must be between the ages of 15 and 35, and have demonstrated the deployment of a project developing and enabling renewable energy powered water solutions of proven environmental, scientific, social or technological significance, and demonstrated relevance to water issue(s) locally or globally.


Prize Money and Distribution:
Prize money will be awarded to the individual applicant.


Prize Value: $20,000 ( 1 winner )

DO YOU MEET THE EVALUATION CRITERIA

Read the evaluation criteria for this category >

DO YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS? CHECK OUT OUR FAQs SECTION.