OUR SOLUTIONS

HOW WE ARE HELPING

We are keen on working with partners who share our vision and passion to serve those most vulnerable. We are on a mission to end the water crisis. Through our partnerships, we have been able to implement more than 1000 projects to provide millions of people with access to clean water. Before implementing a project, we assess the community needs and circumstances, taking into consideration the community’s size, population, availability and quality of water sources, terrain and climate, in order to determine the best solutions and find the right technologies to supply safe drinking water in a cost-effective manner.

You can read more about the solutions we implement below:

water-purification

WATER PURIFICATION STATION

We construct water purification stations to remove impurities from contaminated water sources. The purified water can then be used for drinking, cooking and irrigation.


View Image

water-station

WATER STATION

We build water stations to pump and filter water from lakes, rivers and other sources. Water stations can also draw water from existing wells, forming complete systems where the water is pumped to the surface, filtered and either safely stored in storage tanks or distributed to end users.



View Image

artesian-well

ARTESIAN WELL

We build artesian wells to extract clean drinking water from aquifers or reservoirs located over 100 feet below surface level. Artesian well is our most commonly-implemented solution, as it is less susceptible to drying out and meets the environmental conditions of most countries.

View Image

surface-well

SURFACE WELL

We build surface wells to access ground water from relatively shallow depths, ranging from 25 to 30 feet beneath the ground.

View Image

mountain-spring

Mountain Springs

In mountainous regions, we source freshwater from natural mountain springs and distribute it to the residents of the nearby villages through piping networks.


View Image

water-cooler

Water Coolers and Heaters

In regions of extreme climate, we install water coolers and heaters to regulate the water’s temperature before dispensing it. The water can be used for drinking, irrigation and farming.

View Image

charitable-aid

CHARITABLE AID

We respond to the needs of communities all year round, both locally and globally. Every year, and in collaboration with our trusted partners, we distribute bottled water across the Emirates and worldwide during the Holy Month of Ramadan. We also distribute bottled water during emergency crises.

View Image

water-distribution

WATER DISTRIBUTION NETWORK

Through our projects, we aim to benefit the greatest number of people possible. We build water distribution networks that transport clean water from the source or purification point to nearby villages.

View Image

sanitation

SANITATION FACILITIES

we acknowledge that sanitation and hygiene are crucial for human development and cannot be overlooked. We have built new and improved sanitation facilities and latrines to provide a clean and safe environment to help reduce mortality and keep children safe.

View Image

HELP US REACH MORE PEOPLE BY GIVING THE GIFT OF WATER

حلولنا

كيف نقدم المساعدة

نحرص دوماً على العمل مع شركاء يتفقون معنا في الرؤية والشغف لخدمة المجتمعات المحتاجة للمياه الصالحة للشرب. فأمامنا مهمة علينا إنجازها للقضاء على أزمة المياه، ولقد تمكنّا من خلال الشراكات المتعددة من إنجاز أكثر من 1000 مشروع ساعد على توفير المياه النظيفة للملايين. فقبل تنفيذ مشروع ما، نحرص دائماً على تقييم احتياجات المجتمع وظروفه، و نأخذ بعين الاعتبار حجم المجتمع، وكثافته السكانية، وتوافر الموارد المائية و جودتها و تضاريس المنطقة و مناخها؛ وذلك لتحديد أفضل الحلول والتقنيات اللازمة لتوفير مياه شرب آمنة.

يمكنك قراءة المزيد من المعلومات عن الحلول التي ننفذها أدناه:

محطات تنقية المياه

ننشئ محطات تنقية لإزالة الشوائب من المياه الملوثة. وتُستخدم بعد تنقيتها للشرب والطهي والري.


عرض الصورة

محطات المياه

نقوم بإنشاء محطات مياه لضخ وترشيح المياه من البحيرات والأنهار والموارد المائية الأخرى. ويمكن لهذه المحطات أن تسحب المياه من الآبار الموجودة، مشكّلةً بذلك أنظمة متكاملة يتم خلالها ضخ المياه إلى السطح، وترشيحها وتخزينها بصورة آمنة في صهاريج تخزين أو توزيعها إلى المستهلكين.

عرض الصورة

الآبار الارتوازية

نحفر آباراً ارتوازية لاستخراج مياه شرب نظيفة من الطبقات الصخرية المائية أو الخزانات الجوفية الواقعة على أعماق تزيد عن 100 قدم تحت سطح الأرض. و يعتبر هذا النوع من الآبار الأكثر تنفيذاً نظرًا لأنه أقل عرضة للجفاف، وقابل للتكيف مع الظروف البيئية لأغلب الدول.


عرض الصورة

الآبار السطحية

نلجأ إلى حفر الآبار السطحية للوصول إلى المياه الجوفية من أعماق قريبة نسبيًا من مستوى سطح الأرض (25 إلى 30 قدماً تحت سطح الأرض).

عرض الصورة

الينابيع الجبلية

في المناطق الجبلية، نقوم باستخراج المياه العذبة من الينابيع الجبلية، ويتم توزيعها من خلال شبكات أنابيب وصولاً إلى سكان القرى القريبة.

عرض الصورة

وحدات تبريد وتسخين المياه

في المناطق ذات الظروف المناخية القاسية، نقوم بتركيب وحدات تبريد وتسخين مياه لتنظيم درجة حرارة المياه قبل توزيعها.

عرض الصورة

المساعدات الخيرية

نستجيب لاحتياجات المجتمعات طوال العام، سواءً محليًا في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة أو عالميًا. حيث نقوم في كل عام بتوزيع المياه المعبأة في جميع أنحاء الإمارات و العالم خلال شهر رمضان الفضيل بالتعاون مع شركائنا. كما نقوم بهذا النشاط أيضاً أثناء الأزمات الطارئة و الكوارث.

عرض الصورة

شبكات توزيع المياه

نهدف من خلال مشاريعنا تعميم الفائدة على أكبر عدد ممكن من الناس. حيث ننشئ شبكات توزيع مياه تنقل المياه النظيفة من مصادرها أو نقاط التنقية إلى القرى المجاورة.

عرض الصورة

مرافق الصرف الصحي

ندرك أن النظافة والصحة هي أهم عوامل التنمية ولا يمكن إغفالها. لذلك، ننشئ مرافق جديدة ومطوّرة للصرف الصحي ودورات مياه للحفاظ على نظافة البيئة وسلامتها؛ ما يؤدي بدوره إلى خفض معدل الوفيات وانتشار الأمراض، وبخاصة بين الأطفال والرضع كونهم أكثر عرضة لهذه الأمراض.

عرض الصورة

ساعدنا في توفير المياه النظيفة لأكبر عدد من المحتاجين